It’s Time

So today is the day I leave … *pelvic thrust* *shimmies* *gets jiggy* *logs on* *logs off*

Can you tell this is my first vacation ever ? ha . well I will be gone for a bit and I’m extremely excited to be going . Taking a break from everything here at home and having a bit of me time sounds glorious ! I’m so glad God has let this all happen because I know there was a few moments in time where this trip could have not happened for me .

 

I am terrified of going on this plane though … I’m tryna stay up long enough so I can sleep through the whole ride but … I’m  hungry and I know when the itis kicks in I’m gonna knockout =( . pray for me guys !

 

much love and God bless

Leave a Reply

