brb .

I just want a moment . Just a few minutes to process everything because I’m not sure what is going on .  I pray that God is truly looking down on me protecting me and helping me to become stronger .

Every time I say to myself that I got this under control , God taps me on the shoulder and shows me otherwise …

When did this start and when is it going to end ? I just want someone to hold me and tell me it’s okay … Then again it is 4 38 AM and my simp playlist is flowing ; all I need is my favourite wine and I’m … man I’m annoying lol . I’ve come too far and worked too hard to be so weak .

“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places .” – Ephesians 6 : 12

Sometimes I chuckle at the verses my Bible app selects for me or what my friends send to me randomly. It’s like they know exactly what I’m going through but they don’t wanna directly help or say anything . I know I can be a wreck but gosh darn it .

sidenote : why do people underestimate me when I say I can find out things easy ? I wish people would understand it’s real in these creeper streets . and sometimes I don’t even need to look, this stuff comes to me . my gosh it’s wild how small this world is . I’ve said this before and hopefully people actually read this and understand .

brb… Pray for me  .

Leave a Reply

